I found myself when I find you...

I believe we all have one true love ,Somewhere in this world, I do ,When it seemed all my dreams were falling through ,That's when I found you ,I believe for every heart that whispers in the dark .There's a ray of light somewhere, shining through ,It was sink or swim when the tide came in ,I found myself ,When I found you ,I found the closest thing to heaven ,Yes, in you I found ,The deepest love I knew ,Ooh oh, I believe, yes, its true ,I found myself when I found you ,I believe for every door that's closing .For every heartbreak there's hope for something new ,From the ashes rise a glimpse of paradise ,Yes it flickered in your eyes ,When I found you ,I found the closest thing to heaven ,Yes, in you I found ,The deepest love I knew ,Ooh oh, I believe yes its true ,I found myself when I found you ,How life unfolds no one knows ,I thought a love was just tingling of the skin ´,I felt so alone, all alone ,More then you could ever know ,,You share deeper love, sweeter love ,When I found you ,I found the closest thing to heaven,I finally found you baby, I found myself when I found you,When I found you,I found the closest thing to heaven,Yes in you I found,The deepest love I knew ,Ooh oh, I believe, yes, it's true ,I found myself when I found you


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:



RSS 2.0